Board

OFFICERS

President: Sean Hogue, Optimum, 2502 Foresight Circle, Grand Junction, CO  81505, (970) 263-2301, shogue@bresnan.com

Vice President: Rich Jennings, Comcast, 8000 E. Iliff Avenue, Denver, CO 80231, (303) 603-2005, Rich_Jennings@cable.comcast.com

DIRECTORS

Sean Hogue, Optimum, 2502 Foresight Circle, Grand Junction, CO 81505, (970) 263-2301, shogue@bresnan.com

Jeff Dolan, Comcast, 183 Inverness Drive West, 4th Floor, Englewood, CO 80112-5203, (303) 603-2613, Jeff_dolan@cable.comcast.com

Michael Nelson, Comcast Cable, 183 Inverness Drive West,  4th Floor, Englewood, CO  80112-5203, (720) 267-3043, Michael_nelson@cable.comcast.com

Nate Holm, Outdoor Channel, 2613 Brookwood Dr., Fort Collins CO 80525, 951.375.1680, nholm@outdoorchannel.com

Mike Miller, Time Warner, Time Warner Cable 412 W., Tomichi Ave, Gunnison, CO 81230, (970) 641-4774, Mike.miller@twcable.com

Tammy Burklin, The Inspiration Networks, 3618 Rosewalk Circle, Highlands Ranch, CO 80129, (303) 770-5445, tburklin@insp.com

Dave Johnson, Baja Broadband, PO Box 13261, Colorado Springs, CO 80902, (575) 439-3520 office, djohnson@bajabb.tv

Shawn Beqaj, Optimum, 1111 Stewart Avenue, Bethpage, NY, (516) 803-3318, sbeqaj@cablevision.com

Rich Jennings, Comcast Cable, 8000 E. Iliff Avenue, Denver, CO 80231, (303) 603-2005, Rich_Jennings@cable.comcast.com

ASSOCIATION STAFF

Executive Director: Jeff Weist, 1410 Grant Street, Suite A-101, Denver, CO  80203, (303) 884-0727, jeff@bswpolicy.com

Deputy Director: Patrick Boyle, 1410 Grant Street, Suite A-101, Denver, CO  80203, (303) 882-2189, patrick@bswpolicy.com

Staff: Caitlin Tedesco, 1410 Grant Street, Suite A-101, Denver, CO  80203, (303) 579-1251, caitlin@bswpolicy.com